PROFESORJI

 

Priimek in ime

Predmet

Razrednik

E-naslov

Avsenak Zobec Maša 

Francoščina, španščina

 

masa.avsenak@gmail.com

Bizjak Sonja 

Zgodovina

 

sonja.bizjak1@guest.arnes.si

Bojanič Liljana 

Likovna vzgoja

 

liljana.bojanic@guest.arnes.si

Ceglar Alenka

Italijanščina

 

alenkac27@gmail.com

Čopi Suzana

NADOMEŠČA:

Makor Andrej

Glasbena vzgoja

 

suzana.copi-stanisic@guest.arnes.si

 

 

andrej.makor@gmail.com

Gec Rožman Špela

Fizika

 

spela.gec-rozman@guest.arnes.si 

Goljuf Ada 

Športna vzgoja

2. B

agoljuf@gmail.com

Gogala Anka 

Psihologija, svetovalna služba

 

anka.gogala@guest.arnes.si

Gržinič Geraldina 

Športna vzgoja

4. B

gina@gina.si

Gustinčič Furlan Lilijana

Slovenščina

 

lili.gustincic@gmail.com

Kralj Igor

Informatika

 

oki@gpiran.si

Kravos Jugovac Sabina

Slovenščina 2. b

 

sabina.kravos-jugovac@guest.arnes.si 

Matelić Kozlovič dr. Daniela

NADOMEŠČA:

Milavec Andrej

Italijanščina, filozofija

 

daniela.kozlovic@guest.arnes.si

 

 

andrej.milavec@gmail.com

Novak Breda

Kemija

4. A

breda.novak@guest.arnes.si

Peroša Ingrid

Nemščina

 

ingrid.perosa@gmail.com

Podpečan mag. Andrej

Fizika

 

ap.instrukcije@gmail.com

Povše Pistotnik Špela

Matematika

 

spela.povse-pistotnik@guest.arnes.si

Remec Irena 

Matematika

 

irena.remec@guest.arnes.si

Slekovec Eva 

Geografija

1. B

eva.slekovec@guest.arnes.si

Stegel Marjeta

Slovenščina

 1. A

marjeta.stegel@guest.arnes.si

Štemberger Lorena 

Zgodovina in sociologija

 3.B

lorena.stemberger@guest.arnes.si

Vasič Mira 

Angleščina

 

mira.v@siol.net

Zabukovec Mikolj Sonja 

Angleščina

2. A

sonja.zabukovec-mikolj@guest.arnes.si

Zamuda Darko

Biologija

3. A

darko.zamuda@gmail.com

 

DRUGI ZAPOSLENI

 

Priimek in ime

Delovno mesto

El. naslov

Butinar Borut

Ravnatelj GEPŠ

geps@guest.arnes.si 

Gogala Anka 

Psihologija, svetovalna služba

anka.gogala@guest.arnes.si

Gustinčič Verena

Tajnik VIZ

verena.gustincic@guest.arnes.si

Kariž Tina

Računovodja

tina.kariz@guest.arnes.si

Kavs Tamara

Multiplikatorka POŠ

pos.geps@gmail.com

Krištofič Helena

Čistilka

 

Kuhar Dušan

Asistent fizike

dkuhar@gmail.com

Lugarov Tea

Računovodja

tea.lugarov@guest.arnes.si

Markovič Zvone

Hišnik

 

Stupar Lidija 

Asistent biologije

lidija.stupar5@gmail.com

 Viola Graziella 

Knjižničarka

graziella.viola@guest.arnes.si